After months of rumors, new Gorillaz music is birthed

Four songs from the all star collaboration were released today. In addition to Blur's Damon Albarn & animator Jamie Hewlett, guests on the record include: Grace Jones, De La Soul, Savages’ Jehnny Beth, Danny Brown, Pusha T, Mavis Staples, Kali Uchis, Kelela, Vince Staples, DRAM, Popcaan, Jamie Principle, Kilo Kish, Anthony Hamilton, Peven Everett, Zebra Katz, and Benjamin Clementine.



mackin - weekdays 10a-3p on ALT 102.3! Read more


Content Goes Here